Friday, May 22, 2015

2nd A.P & Telangana Circle NUPE (FNPO) Counsel meeting at Hyderabad on 4.6.2015 & 5.6.2015

Dear CWC/Members and Divisional/Branch Secretaries,

It is proposed to conduct our union 2nd Circle Counsel meeting at RJCM Office, Chikkadapalle, Hyderabad500020. on 4.6.2015 & 5.6.2015 with CWC members and Divisional/Branch Secretaries. 

Accommodation arranged at   Secundrabad Paradise IQ and Hyderabad GPO IQ's.

Counsel meeting will be held on 4.6.2015 at 10.00am 

CWC will be held on 5.6.2015 at 10am

Notice given to CPMG on 20.5.2015 and copy pasted here for information.  
All are requested to reserve their tickets well in advance and attend the meeting without fail. A copy of special CL will also send to you and same will be kept in the blog for information. 

                                                    N O T I C E

        It is hereby notified that, under the Article of 23, Part III of the Constitution of  National Union of Postal Employes, Group – C, the Circle Council of National Association of Postal Employees Group-C, Andhra Pradesh Circle, consisting of the members of Circle Working Committee and  the Secretaries of Divisional and Branch Unions will be held on 4.6.2015 and 5.6.2015 at RJCM office, Chikkadapally, Postal Staff Quarters, Hyderabad – 500020. It is also notified that, no fresh Notice will be issued in case of change in the Dates and Venue, but only an Intimation will be communicated.

Hyderabad.                                                                                                (SIVAJI VASIREDDY)
Date:20.5.2015                                                                                                 Circle secretary


1.        Adoption of Minutes of the last Circle Conference.
2.        Organizational Review.
3.        Financial Review.
4.        Cadre Restructuring.
5.         Indefinite strike from 6th May 2015.
6.         Venue of the next Circle conference.
7.        Any other item with permission of Chair.

Copy of the notice issued to:-                                                                                                            

1. The Secretary General, FNPO, T-24, Atul Grove Road, New

2. The General Secretary, NUPE, Gr. C, Central Hqrs., New Delhi.

3. The Chief Postmaster General, AP Circle, Hyderabad -500001.

4. All the CWC Members, NUPE, Gr. C, AP Circle.

5. All the Divisional / Branch Secretaries, NUPE, Gr. C, AP Circle.

1 comment: